Contact Us

Contact Us

Keep in touch, we love to hear from you!

Stamford Arts Centre
27 St Mary's Street
Stamford
Lincs.
PE9 2DL

Box Office
Call 01780 763203
Email boxoffice@stamfordartscentre.com
Web www.stamfordartscentre.com
General Opening Hours Monday to Saturday 9.30am to 8pm and One Hour before Sunday Films.

(Advance tickets can also be purchased from Guildhall Arts Centre on 01476 406158)

Tourist Information Centre
Call 01780 755611
Email stamtic@southkesteven.gov.uk
Web www.southwestlincs.com
Opening Hours Monday to Saturday 9.30am to 5pm

Everyone Else
Click on our names to send us an email or call the admin office Tel 01780 480846

Arts Centre Manager - Graham Burley

House Manager (Room Hire & Exhibition enquiries) - Emma Oglesbee 

Marketing & Sales Officer and Box Office Supervisor - Benjamin Reynolds

Marketing & Sales Assistant - Felicity Dobson

Events Administrator (programming enquiries) - Karen Burrows

Arts Project Officer - Invest SK - Jo Dobbs 

Technical Manager - Adrian Hill

Senior Assistant House Manager Jeannie Willson

Box Office Administrator - Carolyn Bland 

Finance & Admin Officer - Karen Palmer 

Email your invoices or any financial queries.

Coffee Shop Telephone: 01780 753458

From our What’s On section...

  • dance
    Choreocracy

    Choreocracy

    Thurs 21 Mar

    A new dance & technology collaboration that puts YOU in control more than ever before... R...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Twelfth Night

    Twelfth Night

    Tues 11 Jun - Sat 15 Jun, Tues 25 - Sat 29 Jun, Mon 15 - Sat 20 Jul, Mon 29 - Sat 3 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents  William Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night   Set in Alb...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Julius Caesar

    Julius Caesar

    Tues 18 Jun - Sat 22 Jun, Tues 2 - Sat 6 Jul, Mon 5 - Sat 10 , Mon 19 - Sat 24 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents  William Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar   Shakespear...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Blithe Spirit

    Blithe Spirit

    Tues 9 Jul - Sat 13 Jul, Tues 23 - Sat 27 Jul, Mon 12 - Sat 17 , Mon 26 - Sat 31 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents Noel Coward’s Blithe Spirit...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue