From our What’s On section...

  • film
    The Front Runner

    The Front Runner

    Sun 24 Feb, Tues 26 - Fri 1 Mar

    Dir: Jason Reitman USA 2018 1hr 53mins With: Hugh Jackman, Vera Farmiga Senator Gary Har...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Twelfth Night

    Twelfth Night

    Tues 11 Jun - Sat 15 Jun, Tues 25 - Sat 29 Jun, Mon 15 - Sat 20 Jul, Mon 29 - Sat 3 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents  William Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night   Set in Alb...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Julius Caesar

    Julius Caesar

    Tues 18 Jun - Sat 22 Jun, Tues 2 - Sat 6 Jul, Mon 5 - Sat 10 , Mon 19 - Sat 24 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents  William Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar   Shakespear...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Blithe Spirit

    Blithe Spirit

    Tues 9 Jul - Sat 13 Jul, Tues 23 - Sat 27 Jul, Mon 12 - Sat 17 , Mon 26 - Sat 31 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents Noel Coward’s Blithe Spirit...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue