Barbie 12A

Starring: Margot Robbie & Ryan Gosling

Director: Greta Gerwig. Starring: Margot Robbie & Ryan Gosling.

For over 60 years she has been the most recognisable doll on earth, now it’s time for her turn on the silver screen as we witness Margot Robbie become the iconic ‘Barbie’. Director Greta Gerwig transports us to Barbieland...

Important Information:

Priority Booking: Opens Monday 4 September, 10am

General Booking: Opens Monday 11 September, 10am

Evenings - £7 (£6.50)

Matinees - £6.50 (£6)

All Shows Under 26s - Only £5!

Friends of Stamford Cinema - 50p off

More in Cinema...

  • Kung Fu Panda 4

    Wed 29 May, Fri 31 - Sat 1 Jun

    Dir: Mike Mitchell, Stephanie Stine | USA | 2023 | 94 mins Voice cast | Jack Black, Awkwafina, Bryan Cranston...

  • Rosalie

    Fri 28 Jun, Mon 1 & Wed 3 Jul

    Dir: Stéphanie Di Giusto | France, Belgium | 2023 | 115 mins | Subtitled Cast | Nadia Tereszkiewicz, Benoît M...

  • Mystery Screening

    Thurs 27 Jun

    Join us for a Midsummer Mystery Film! Specially selected by our programmers, get ready for a nostalgic summer...

  • Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

    Fri 28 Jun, Mon 1 - Tues 2 & Thurs 4 Jul

    Dir: Wes Ball | USA | 2024 | 145 mins Cast | Owen Teague, Freya Allan, Kevin Du...

  • Inside Out 2

    Fri 19 - Sat 20 , Mon 22 - Thurs 25 Jul

    Dir: Kelsey Mann | USA | 2024 | 100 mins Voice cast | Amy Poehler, Phyllis Smith, Lewis Black, Tony Hale, Liz...

  • Io Capitano

    Mon 10 & Wed 12 Jun

    Dir: Matteo Garrone | Italy, Belgium, France | 2023 | 122 mins | Subtitled Cast | Seydou Sarr, Moustapha Fall...

  • Challengers

    Fri 31 May - Sat 1 Jun

    Dir: Luca Guadagnino | USA | 2024 | 131 mins Cast | Zendaya, Josh O’Connor, Mike Faist   Zendaya plays a ro...

  • Despicable Me 4

    Sat 27 Jul, Mon 29 - Thurs 1 Aug

    Dir: Chris Renaud | USA | 2023 | Run time TBC Voice cast | Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Will Ferrell, Joey Kin...

Cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.