Walkers Poetry at Stone

Walkers Poetry at Stone

Enjoy poetry from Stamford's finest poets and thespians as they perform from Stamford's Poetry Stone!

Highlights will be available on the Stamford Poetry Facebook page.

When: Saturday 18 July 11am - 12.30pm

Where: Poetry Stone, St Michael's Churchyard. Highlights afterwards on Facebook 

What: Live poetry readings

More..

  • Pint of Poetry Online

    Wed 30 Sep, Wed 28 Oct, Wed 25 Nov & Wed 30 Dec

    The last Wednesday of every month, Stamford poets (and budding poets) perform live stand-up poetry. Enjoy read...

  • Walkers Poetry at Stone

    Sat 12 Sep, Sat 17 Oct, Sat 14 Nov & Sat 12 Dec

    Location: Poetry Stone, St Michael's Churchyard Enjoy poetry from Stamford's finest poets and thespians as t...

  • Poetry Swaps Online Autumn 2020

    Wed 16 Sep & Wed 18 Nov

    Join us for our regular poetry-exchange every second month - now online! - where...

  • ISH by Georgie Jones

    Thurs 1 Oct

    After it's postponement as part of Verse Festival 2020, Georgie Jones presents a unique performance of her one...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue