We All live Under the Same Sun

We All live Under the Same Sun

A poetry and art exhibition, which features contributions from poets, students, artists, and photographers in the area.

We All live Under the Same Sun

20 - 31 August 2024

A poetry and art exhibition, which features contributions from poets, students, artists, and photographers in the area, highlights the similarities among the diverse backgrounds, cultures, languages, and nationalities that make Stamford such a wonderful place.

Curated by Yvette Diaz-Munoz and Shalini from Stamford Diversity Group CIC.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 20 August -31 August

More in Exhibitions...

  • Welland Valley Arts Society Autumn...

    Mon 30 Sep - Sat 19 Oct

    September 30th to October 19th, Monday to Saturday 10am - 5pm The second of thi...

  • One World Week Exhibition

    Mon 21 - Sat 26 Oct

    COMMUNITY – Celebrating What Community Means to You This year’s One World Week Exhibition, organised by the S...

  • Looking Back to the Present

    Tues 9 - Sat 20 Jul

    LOOKING BACK TO THE PRESENT is an exhibition that celebrates the career journeys...

  • INSPIRATION TO REALISATION

    Tues 10 - Mon 30 Dec

    Inspired by landscape, seascapes and nature: realised in my latest collection of paintings, prints, cards and...

  • THIRTEEN

    Tues 3 - Thurs 26 Sep

    Tue 3- Thurs 26 Sept, Gallery THIRTEEN Rutland artists are coming together to present a varied mix of media a...

  • A Brush with Air, Land and Sea

    Tues 26 Nov - Sat 7 Dec

    Graham Cooke is a Stamford based artist who specialises in landscape, maritime a...

  • Edges and Transitions

    Tues 6 - Sat 17 Aug

    ArtSpace Loughborough have chosen the theme of ‘Edges and Transitions’ for their forthcoming exhibition at Sta...

  • A Sense of Place

    Tues 23 Jul - Sat 3 Aug

    The title of the exhibition is 'A Sense of Place' by Rachel Rogers and Phil Bowman. Paintings inspired by lan...

Cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.