Ireson Room

Ireson Room

Located next to the theatre
Size: 12ft 11in x 17ft 6in
Max occupancy: 25
Seated 10 - 20 dependant on layout.

Situated on the first floor

Contact

Emma Oglesbee
House Manager

27 St Mary's Street
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2DL

Call 01780 480846
Email emma@stamfordartscentre.com

Rooms for meetings, functions, wedding receptions, sales, product launches, craft fairs, concerts, shows and workshops are available for hire at our sister venue in Grantham a 210 seat theatre, meeting rooms and a splendid Victorian Ballroom can be hired in the Guildhall Arts Centre.

 

From our What’s On section...

  • deepings literary festival
    Carol Drinkwater
    Sold Out

    Carol Drinkwater

    Sun 26 May

    Venue: The Granary  With music from the Herbie Lamb Quartet Carol Drinkwater is a multi-...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Twelfth Night

    Twelfth Night

    Tues 11 Jun - Sat 15 Jun, Tues 25 - Sat 29 Jun, Mon 15 - Sat 20 Jul, Mon 29 - Sat 3 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents  William Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night   Set in Alb...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Julius Caesar

    Julius Caesar

    Tues 18 Jun - Sat 22 Jun, Tues 2 - Sat 6 Jul, Mon 5 - Sat 10 , Mon 19 - Sat 24 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents  William Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar   Shakespear...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Blithe Spirit

    Blithe Spirit

    Tues 9 Jul - Sat 13 Jul, Tues 23 - Sat 27 Jul, Mon 12 - Sat 17 , Mon 26 - Sat 31 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents Noel Coward’s Blithe Spirit...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue