Burley Room

Burley Room

Stunning views overlooking St George's Church
Size: 15ft 11in x 15ft 10in
Max occupancy: 25
Seated 16

Situated on the first floor (along with the Exeter Room which is slightly smaller and seats 6-8)

Email roomhire@stamfordartscentre.com for room hire information and prices

Rooms for meetings, functions, wedding receptions, sales, product launches, craft fairs, concerts, shows and workshops are available for hire at our sister venue in Grantham a 210 seat theatre, meeting rooms and a splendid Victorian Ballroom can be hired in the Guildhall Arts Centre.

 

From our What’s On section...

  • film, talks
    Cinema Speak Online Autumn 2020

    Cinema Speak Online Autumn 2020

    Tues 29 Sep, Tues 13 Oct, Tues 27 Oct, Tues 10 Nov, Tues 24 Nov, Tues 8 & Tues 22 Dec

    Our online programme of events are free to watch and take pa...

  • stamford poetry events
    Pint of Poetry Online
    Free Event

    Pint of Poetry Online

    Wed 30 Sep, Wed 28 Oct, Wed 25 Nov & Wed 30 Dec

    The last Wednesday of every month, Stamford poets (and buddi...

  • stamford poetry events, comedy, theatre
    ISH by Georgie Jones

    ISH by Georgie Jones

    Thurs 1 Oct

    After it's postponement as part of Verse Festival 2020, Geor...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue