Blue Room

Blue Room

Size: 21ft wide x 29.5ft long
Max occupancy: 50
Seated 40

Contact

Emma Oglesbee
House Manager

27 St Mary's Street
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 2DL

Call 01780 480846
Email emma@stamfordartscentre.com

Rooms for meetings, functions, wedding receptions, sales, product launches, craft fairs, concerts, shows and workshops are available for hire at our sister venue in Grantham a 210 seat theatre, meeting rooms and a splendid Victorian Ballroom can be hired in the Guildhall Arts Centre.

 

From our What’s On section...

  • regular workshops

    Wednesday Sculpture Class with Jont...

    Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 , Wed 8 , Wed 15 , Wed 22 & Wed 29 May

    Suitable for beginners as well as more experienced artists a...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Twelfth Night

    Twelfth Night

    Tues 11 Jun - Sat 15 Jun, Tues 25 - Sat 29 Jun, Mon 15 - Sat 20 Jul, Mon 29 - Sat 3 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents  William Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night   Set in Alb...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Julius Caesar

    Julius Caesar

    Tues 18 Jun - Sat 22 Jun, Tues 2 - Sat 6 Jul, Mon 5 - Sat 10 , Mon 19 - Sat 24 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents  William Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar   Shakespear...

  • stamford shakespeare
    Blithe Spirit

    Blithe Spirit

    Tues 9 Jul - Sat 13 Jul, Tues 23 - Sat 27 Jul, Mon 12 - Sat 17 , Mon 26 - Sat 31 Aug

    Stamford Shakespeare Company presents Noel Coward’s Blithe Spirit...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue